2018 Board of Directors 

President:
Spencer Sowl
Avista Development
159 S Lincoln
Suite LL1
Spokane, WA 99201
 Email: spencer.sowl@avistacorp.com
 
President Elect:
 Bryce Lund
Burke's Klien's DKI
3880 W Riverbend Ave.
Post Falls, ID 83854
Email: blund@burkesdki.com
 
Vice President:
Bill Ryan
Kiemle Hagood
601 W Main, Ste 400
Spokane, WA 99201
Email:bill.ryan@khco.com
 
 
 
Kevin Guthrie - Past President 2016
Kiemle & Hagood Company
601 W Mail
Suite 400
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: kevin.guthrie@khco.com
 
Ron White - Past President 2014
Unico Properties
601 W Riverside
Suite 260
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: romw@unicoprop.com
 
Karl Bowen
ABM 
112 N Altamont St
Spokane, WA 99202
Email: karl.bowen@abm.com
 
Marci Schreiber
ZBA Architecture
421 W Riverside Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: schreiber@zbaarchitecture
 
Andy Butler
WEB Properties, Inc.
P.O. Box 21469
Spokane, WA 99201
Email: andy@webpropertiesinc.com
 
John Gavin
Unico Properties
1330 N Washington, Suite 3700
Spokane, WA 9922201
Email:johng@unicoprop.com